Skip to content
o
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

All innovation starts with a conversation.

Contact helene.pilstrom​@boid.se if you'd like to talk business or jenny.siira@boid.se for job and internship inquiries.

Sven Hultins Plats 5
412 58 Göteborg
David Lamm

David Lamm he/him

Creative Director

david.lamm@boid.se

0733 22 55 03

Anna Engström

Anna Engström she/her

Senior Service Designer/Design Director

anna.engstrom@boid.se

0704 25 31 91

Katharina Merl

Katharina Merl she/her

Senior Designer

katharina.merl@boid.se

0705 14 36 42

Linus Wiklander

Linus Wiklander he/him

Senior Strategic Designer

linus.wiklander@boid.se

0706 99 12 12

David Ljungberg

David Ljungberg he/him

Senior Designer

david.ljungberg@boid.se

0730 83 70 33

Kalle Ekdahl

Kalle Ekdahl he/him

UX Designer

kalle.ekdahl@boid.se

0706 06 54 78

Frida Dunkel

Frida Dunkel she/her

Front End Developer

frida.dunkel@boid.se

0706 93 02 24

Mikael Sundgren

Mikael Sundgren he/him

Tech Lead

mikael.sundgren@boid.se

0736 48 92 06

Markus Wallander

Markus Wallander he/him

UX Designer

markus.wallander@boid.se

0708 29 37 73

Helene Pilström

Helene Pilström she/her

Business Development

helene.pilstrom@boid.se

0703 08 15 75

William Saar

William Saar he/him

Front End Developer

william.saar@boid.se

0702 23 20 81

John Hayman

John Hayman he/him

Industrial Designer

john.hayman@boid.se

0738 42 77 99

Sara Annvik

Sara Annvik she/her

Designer & Business Developer

sara.annvik@boid.se

0735 23 68 99

Mio Gereben

Mio Gereben she/her

UX Designer

mio.gereben@boid.se

0737 41 59 25