o
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

All innovation starts with a conversation.

Contact anton.grammatikas​@boid.se if you'd like to talk business or jenny.siira@boid.se for job and internship inquiries. You can also drop us a line at hello@boid.se

hello@boid.se
boid_studio
Sven Hultins Plats 5
412 58 Göteborg

Anton Grammatikas he/him

CEO

anton.grammatikas@boid.se

0708 88 26 20

Jenny Siira she/her

Studio Director

jenny.siira@boid.se

0793 34 45 64

David Lamm he/him

Creative Director

david.lamm@boid.se

0733 22 55 03

Anna Engström she/her

Senior Service Designer/Design Director

anna.engstrom@boid.se

0704 25 31 91

Linus Wiklander he/him

Senior Strategic Designer

linus.wiklander@boid.se

0706 99 12 12

Katharina Merl she/her

Senior Designer

katharina.merl@boid.se

0705 14 36 42

David Ljungberg he/him

Senior Designer

david.ljungberg@boid.se

0730 83 70 33

Frida Lövborg she/her

Front End Developer

frida.lovborg@boid.se

0706 93 02 24

Kalle Ekdahl he/him

UX Designer

kalle.ekdahl@boid.se

0706 06 54 78

Mikael Sundgren he/him

Tech Lead

mikael.sundgren@boid.se

0736 48 92 06

Helene Pilström she/her

Business Development

helene.pilstrom@boid.se

0703 08 15 75

Petra Persson she/her

Product Designer

petra.persson@boid.se

0737 62 72 80

Markus Wallander he/him

UX Designer

markus.wallander@boid.se

0708 29 37 73